Fresh-Pizza

Domino's Pizza HOSHANGABAD ROAD, BHOPAL, Bhopal

Ground Floor, Plot no. 11, C Sector, Scheme Vidhya Nagar,BhopalPh No. 7869951570

Phone number

7869951570

Cuisines

Pizza, Fast Food

Average Cost

₹400 for two people (approx.)

Exclusive of applicable taxes and charges, if any

Cards and Meal Coupons accepted

Opening hours Open now

Today 11 AM to 11 PM

Address

Ground Floor, Plot no. 11, C Sector, Scheme Vidhya Nagar,BhopalPh No. 7869951570

See more locations in Bhopal

More info

Home Delivery

No Alcohol Available

Domino's Pizza Photos

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Store Ratings & Reviews

Review summary

5
4
3
2
1
4.0
3487 reviews
  • Raj Suryavanshi
    Love to eat their
    22 Apr, 2021 11:48
  • Ranjana Tirkey
    I love to visit this place
    18 Apr, 2021 03:03
  • Amit Shukla
    I have gone through very bad experience, these people are cheaters, I have made online payment and ordered total 5 items but they have delivered only three item which was very bad in test and not properly cooked. Even after taking follow up for 4 days neither I have been contacted nor my amount been refunded. Do not order anything from them. Please trust me do not order anything.
    4 Apr, 2021 05:33
  • Harshit Acharya
    Loved it
    3 Apr, 2021 04:58
  • saurabh srivastava
    Soft base and good toppings
    2 Apr, 2021 05:38

What people love here

Food
Peppy Paneer, Chicken Wings, Chocolava, Veggie Pizza

Photos

image
image
image
image
image
+4 Photos

Nearby Domino's Outlets

  • DB CITY MALL, BHOPAL

    THIRD FLOOR, DB CITY MALL, FOOD COURT STALL NO.1, BHOPAL-462011, PH-NO:0755 - 2514170

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • EDEN GARDEN

    GROUND FLOOR AND FIRST FLOORPLOT NO. 1,2,3, EDEN GARDENRAKSHA TOWERCHUNABHATTI, KOHLAR ROAD,BHOPAL - 462016 PH.NO. 0755-4028700

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • AURA MALL

    Shop no G-05, G-06, & G-07, Ground Floor, AURA MALL,Sector E-8, Arera Colony, Bhopal (M.P.) -462039

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • ASHIMA MALL, BHOPAL

    ASHIMA MALL, FC-9, FC-10, Food Court, Second floor, Khasra No. 397/1/1/2/2, 397/1/1/1/4/2, part of 397/2/5, 397/2/12/1, 397/2/12/2, 397/2/12/3, 397/2/11, and Plot Nos. 67 to 78 of Ganesh Nagar Colony, Village Babadiya Kalan, Hoshangabad Road, BHOPAL

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • M.P. NAGAR, BHOPAL, MADHYA PRADESH

    Ground Floor & Mezzanine Floor Plot No. 91-A, Zone-II, M.P. Nagar Bhopal , Madhya Pradesh – 462011

    • 11:00 Am - 11:00 Pm

    Delivery