Fresh-Pizza

Domino's Pizza KOLATHUR, Chennai

GROUND FLOOR, P. NO-2, D. NO.-2, VALAVAN NAGAR, KOLATHUR, CHENNAI-600099, PH.NO.: 044-25560022, 25560014/16/18/28/73/79/89

Phone number

044-25560089

Cuisines

Pizza, Fast Food

Average Cost

₹400 for two people (approx.)

Exclusive of applicable taxes and charges, if any

Cards and Meal Coupons accepted

Opening hours Open now

Today 11 AM to 11 PM

Address

GROUND FLOOR, P. NO-2, D. NO.-2, VALAVAN NAGAR, KOLATHUR, CHENNAI-600099, PH.NO.: 044-25560022, 25560014/16/18/28/73/79/89

See more locations in Chennai

More info

Home Delivery

No Alcohol Available

Domino's Pizza Photos

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Store Ratings & Reviews

Review summary

5
4
3
2
1
3.9
4998 reviews
  • Vinnavan Vibha Sekarr
    Yummy.. but not healthy...!!!
    7 Jan, 2021 05:07
  • Vignesh P
    Nice taste and small size that only sad
    7 Jan, 2021 05:02
  • S G SHOBIGAN
    Ookkay edo good than but satisfied
    5 Jan, 2021 10:39
  • Saravanan Saran
    @kolathur Worst maintenance and not a clean atmosphere ,no water in restroom . I never come again
    2 Jan, 2021 02:04
  • Lokhu S
    I just got veg tacos and chovo lava cake , taco was just okayish not up to the mark... I just had veg tacos a day back from another outlet that was good I feel. The choco lava was at its worst... I opened the choco lava and to my surprise it was fully liquid with more lava.. Since it's a take away I couldn't ask them... I really love dominos but ended up in disappointment ?
    1 Jan, 2021 08:23

What people love here

Food
Peppy Paneer, Chicken Wings, Chocolava, Veggie Pizza

Photos

image
image
image
image
image
+4 Photos

Nearby Domino's Outlets

  • ANNA NAGAR

    No. J22/1, 1st Floor, 3rd Avenue, Annan agar East,Opp. Yesyesi Super Market, Chennai.Ph no.:26207333,26201334/2334/4334/5334/7331/7334/9334

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • JUBILEE HILL

    PLOT NO.23, 8-2-293/82/A/23, DIVYASAI ENCLAVE,NEXT TO KUNA'S GUEST HOUSE, ROAD NO.5,LANE OPPOSITE TO CANARA BANK,JUBLEE HILLS,HYDERABAD - 500033 PH.NO. 040-66338585-88/ 23550530

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • PERAMBUR

    PLOT NO. 111MELAPATTI PONNAPPAN STREETNEXT TO REVATHI STORESPERAMBUR,CHENNAI - 600 011. PH.NO.044-40656888

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • SELAIYUR,KANCHEEPURAM,CHENNAI

    Stilt cum Ground floor,Plot No. 4,Natraj Nagar,Selaiyur village,Chennai,Tamil Nadu,PIN-600073

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • KONNUR HIGH ROAD,AYANAVARAM,CHENNAI,TAMIL NADU

    Ground Floor,Old No.281,New No.236,Konnur High road,Ayanavaram,Chennai,Tamil Nadu- 600023

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • EAST AVENUE MAIN ROAD, KORATTUR VILLAGE, CHENNAI

    Upper Ground Floor Block No 81 East Avenue Main Road Korattur Village Chennai 600080 Tamil Nadu

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery