Fresh-Pizza

Domoino's Pizza Delivery at Night in CYBER PARK - Gurgaon

UNIT NO 012B,GROUND FLOORTOWER BUNITECH CYBER PARKSEC 39,GURGAON - 122002 PH.NO. 0124-4291100/ 01/ 02 /03/ 04/ 05/ 06/ 07/ 08/ 09

Phone number

01244291100

Cuisines

Pizza, Fast Food

Average Cost

₹400 for two people (approx.)

Exclusive of applicable taxes and charges, if any

Cards and Meal Coupons accepted

Opening hours Open now

Today 11 AM to 11 PM

Address

UNIT NO 012B,GROUND FLOORTOWER BUNITECH CYBER PARKSEC 39,GURGAON - 122002 PH.NO. 0124-4291100/ 01/ 02 /03/ 04/ 05/ 06/ 07/ 08/ 09

See more locations in Gurgaon

More info

Home Delivery

No Alcohol Available

Domino's Pizza Photos

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Store Ratings & Reviews

Review summary

5
4
3
2
1
3.9
3094 reviews
  • Sachin Kumar
    It's my Bday today I ordered from dominos pizza. It just 1.5 km far from my place .Order No. 222 dt. 03.05.2021 not delivered delivered. There is no way one can contact the store. Very pathetic customer care. how cud i control my anger...they just completely spoiled my party. What should i do now...
    3 May, 2021 06:25
  • rakeshroshan sharma
    Very bad services
    3 Apr, 2021 07:15
  • Suraksha Raghav
    It's a nice place.
    27 Mar, 2021 04:46
  • supriya mishra
    Horrible experience! Staff and process is too slow!! Everytime I come here, I have to have at least an hour with me, even if I want just a garlic bread. If there could be a competition between this store's Domino's staff and internet explorer, I'm sure latter will be way ahead! Worst store of Domino's
    24 Mar, 2021 01:12
  • Mukesh Kumar Sinha
    Order No. 185 dt. 12.03.2021 not delivered but status on track order shows delivered. There is no way one can contact the store. Very pathetic customer care.
    12 Mar, 2021 03:50

What people love here

Food
Peppy Paneer, Chicken Wings, Chocolava, Veggie Pizza

Photos

image
image
image
image
image
+4 Photos

Nearby Domino's Outlets

  • GURGAON SECTOR 14

    SHOP 87 & 88 SECTOR-14 GURGAON HARYANA

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • DLF-2

    L.G. 28-29,CITY CENTRE MALL,DLF-CITY ,MEHRAULI ROAD,,GURGAON - 122002 PH.NO. 0124-2563236/ 41/ 4228494/ 97

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • GURGAON SECTOR 53

    G-4, G-5,CENTRAL PLAZA,SECTOR-53,,GURGAON - 122001 PH.NO. 0124-4142980/ 87

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • SOHNA ROAD

    SHOP NO-4,BLOCK-C, GROUND FOOR,OMAX PLAZA, SECTOR-49GURGAON-SOHNA ROAD,,GURGAON - 122001 PH.NO. 0124-4253051/52/53/54/55,4241075/4241076

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • HONG KONG BAZAAR,SEC-57

    SHOP NO -12 & 13 ,UPPER GROUND FLR,COMMERCIAL COMPLEX,BLOCK-F,HONG KONG BAZAAR,SUSHANT LOK-2,,GURGAON - 122002 PH.NO. 0124-4233700/ 01/ 02/ 03/ 04/ 05/ 06

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • SECTOR-29

    SCO No-35, Ground Floor, Sector-29, GURGAON, 122001. PH NO : 0124-4174360

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • ILD TRADE CENTRE, SECTOR - 47

    Unit No. 30, Ground floor, ILD Trade Center, Sector- 47, Sohna Road, GURGAON, HARYANAPH NO : 01242650000-99

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • SEC-10, GURGAON

    Ground Floor & BasementSCO No. 18, Sector 10A,Gurgaon - 122001

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • SECTOR-18, GURGAON

    SCO-35, HUDA Commercial Complex, Sector-18, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon- 122001PH-1244576850

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • SECTOR-56, GURGAON

    Ground Floor, SCO 62, Sector-56,Gurgaon-122002 (Haryana)PH-01244587800

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • HUDA CITY CENTRE(METRO STATION)

    Restaurant No-2,North Wing,Huda City Centre Metro Station,sector-29,Gurgaon-122001(Haryana)PH NO-1242385173

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • GOOD EARTH, GURGAON

    Shop No. 04 and Shop No.12, Ground Floor, Good Earth Complex, Good Earth City Centre, Sector-50 Malibu Town, Gurgaon-122002PH- 124-4690671/71/72/74/75/76,124-4690681/82/83/84/85/86/87

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery