Fresh-Pizza

Domino's Pizza ATTAPUR, Hyderabad

AGRR ARCADE, GROUND FLOOR,PLOT NO 4, RAJENDRANAGAR CIRCLE, OPP PVNR EXPRESS WAY PILLAR NO 127, HYDERABAD-500048. 040-43448888

Phone number

4043448888

Cuisines

Pizza, Fast Food

Average Cost

₹400 for two people (approx.)

Exclusive of applicable taxes and charges, if any

Cards and Meal Coupons accepted

Opening hours Open now

Today 11 AM to 11 PM

Address

AGRR ARCADE, GROUND FLOOR,PLOT NO 4, RAJENDRANAGAR CIRCLE, OPP PVNR EXPRESS WAY PILLAR NO 127, HYDERABAD-500048. 040-43448888

See more locations in Hyderabad

More info

Home Delivery

No Alcohol Available

Domino's Pizza Photos

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Store Ratings & Reviews

Review summary

5
4
3
2
1
3.9
1680 reviews
  • mohammed ibrahim
    Worst place,poor service and taste was not good
    10 Oct, 2020 05:54
  • Sangapaga Rajesh
    Nice taste,delivered soon thank u
    8 Oct, 2020 12:32
  • siddiq ali
    Worst service and rude behavior from domino's staff. I just went for having pizza in domino's at attapur branch hyderabad. One of the server name dinesh kumar was very rude behavior. First of all he is not taking my order he was where chit chat with another his colleagues. After taking my order he is saying after 30 min you will get pizza. In the pandemic domino's attapur not follow the WHO protocol. There no social distancing. Empty hand sanitizer bottle. No cleanness. I request you to take necessary action against this. Or else I have to go social media Thank you
    6 Oct, 2020 05:05
  • Siddiq Ali
    Worst service and rude behavior from domino's attapur staff One of the server name dinesh kumar was very rude behavior. First of all he is not taking my order he was where chit chat with another his colleagues. After taking my order he is saying after 30 min you will get pizza. In the pandemic domino's attapur not follow the WHO protocol. There no social distancing. Empty hand sanitizer bottle. No cleanness. I request you to take necessary action against this. Or else I have to go social media Thank you
    6 Oct, 2020 05:04
  • Deepak purohit
    Its amazing to be here. Just love it. Fabulous.
    6 Oct, 2020 02:09

What people love here

Food
Peppy Paneer, Chicken Wings, Chocolava, Veggie Pizza

Photos

image
image
image
image
image
+4 Photos

Nearby Domino's Outlets

  • MASAB TANK

    FIRST FLOOR SHOP NO. 10-5-11/5/A & 10-5-11/5/B PLOT NO.10-5-11 & 12, ABOVE SBH BANK,MASAB TANKSAIFABAD,HYDERABAD - 500 004 . PH.NO. 040-66638585/ 6668841011/ 12/ 13/ 14/ 15/ 16

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • TOLICHOWKI

    Upper ground floor and first floor Westfield centre 8-1-400/61 plot no 61 Hakimpet(V) Tolichowki Main road TOLICHOWKI HYDERABAD-500008 TELANGANA

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • MEHDIPATNAM,HYDERABAD

    Ground Floor,Door/MCH.No.10-3-76,Humayun Nagar,Mehdipatnam,Hyderabad–500028

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • DIVYASREE ORION,HYDERABAD,TELANGANA

    Ground Floor Lobby,Building 7,Divyasree Orion,SY.NO.66/1,Raidurg,Ranga Reddy District,Hyderabad,Telangana- 500008

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • MANTRA MALL,HYDERABAD,TELANGANA

    Third Floor,Mantra Mall,Survey No.30,Upperpally Village,Rajendra Nagar,RR. District,Hyderabad– 500030,Telangana

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery