Fresh-Pizza

Domino's Pizza BAGHAMBERPET, Hyderabad

MUNICIPAL NO. 2-2-1105/90,BAGH AMBERPETSHIVAM ROAD,HYDERABAD - 500013 PH.NO. 040-64548585/ 64548536/ 64548537/ 64548538/ 64548539/ 64548540 / 27552840/ 50

Phone number

040-27550112

Cuisines

Pizza, Fast Food

Average Cost

₹400 for two people (approx.)

Exclusive of applicable taxes and charges, if any

Cards and Meal Coupons accepted

Opening hours Open now

Today 11 AM to 11 PM

Address

MUNICIPAL NO. 2-2-1105/90,BAGH AMBERPETSHIVAM ROAD,HYDERABAD - 500013 PH.NO. 040-64548585/ 64548536/ 64548537/ 64548538/ 64548539/ 64548540 / 27552840/ 50

See more locations in Hyderabad

More info

Home Delivery

No Alcohol Available

Domino's Pizza Photos

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Store Ratings & Reviews

Review summary

5
4
3
2
1
3.8
3223 reviews
  • sai gayatri
    The workers won't greet the customers. We were the only customers the day we went and they were not welcoming, while ordering we asked if there was upi or card, they said only cash, then we asked if we could order, and then get the money from near by atm, they refused. When we decided to order, she completely ignored us and started taking a call, she made us stand for around 5 minutes only to refuse our order later. I've been here before, the service used to be good. Not anymore.
    5 May, 2021 07:13
  • rajeshthunga raj
    taste is not that much off great, taste quite different from other branches
    3 May, 2021 06:11
  • Bhargav kumar pubg
    It's to bad not at all like frnd le nass He not have customer value
    3 May, 2021 03:28
  • Dsk reddy
    Good
    17 Apr, 2021 11:19
  • Srinivas G
    Weste no response from boys
    16 Apr, 2021 02:12

What people love here

Food
Peppy Paneer, Chicken Wings, Chocolava, Veggie Pizza

Photos

image
image
image
image
image
+4 Photos

Nearby Domino's Outlets

  • ST.MY RD. (SECUNDARABAD)

    NO. 9-1-164, GROUND FLOOR,AMSRI PLAZA, NEAR BASERA HOTEL,S.D. ROAD,,SECUNDRABAD - 500003 PH.NO. 040-45448888

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • HIMAYAT NGR (HYDERABAD)

    NO. 3-6-268,HIMAYAT NAGAR MAIN ROAD, STOCK EXCHANGE ROAD,OPP. TELUGU ACADEMY,HIMAYAT NAGAR,HYDERABAD - 500021 PH.NO. 040-66510505

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • BEACH CASTLE

    34, ELIOT'S BEACH ROAD, BESANT NAGAR

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • VAH MAGNA SAROOR NAGAR

    GROUND FLOOR, 16-11-20/7/H/2AGAFOOR BAGH, TELLAGUDASALEEM NAGAR, MALAKPET,HYDERABAD - 500036 PH.NO. 040-24552477

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • KACHIGUDA, HYDERABAD

    Ground Floor,M.No-3-4-1081,3-4-1081/2 to 3-4-1081/9,M.No.3-4-1082,Kachiguda Road (near Kachiguda Railway Station),Hyderabad(A.P)500027

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • R.T.C X ROAD

    Ground Floor, No 1-7-1074,1-7-1074/A, R.T.C X ROAD, Akaram Village, Musheerabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh - 500020

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • SANTOSH NAGAR COLONY

    MIGH House No. 7/A, Bearing G.H.M.C No. 17-1-A/7, Ward: 17-Block, MIGH, Santosh Nagar Colony,Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh-500059

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • PRASAD MALL,HYDERABAD,TELANGANA

    Ground Floor,Counter number 2,Food Court,Buddha Poornima Project Area,Near NTR Gardens,LIC Division P.O.,Hyderabad,Telangana– 500063

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery