Fresh-Pizza

Domino's Pizza MALANCHO, kolkata

Ground Floor(front portion) and First Floor,Plot no.140/2A,Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Road,Ward -95,KOLKATA Phone No.033-3324218115/16/17/18/19

Cuisines

Pizza, Fast Food

Average Cost

₹400 for two people (approx.)

Exclusive of applicable taxes and charges, if any

Cards and Meal Coupons accepted

Opening hours Open now

Today 11 AM to 11 PM

Address

Ground Floor(front portion) and First Floor,Plot no.140/2A,Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Road,Ward -95,KOLKATA Phone No.033-3324218115/16/17/18/19

See more locations in kolkata

More info

Home Delivery

No Alcohol Available

Domino's Pizza Photos

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Store Ratings & Reviews

Review summary

5
4
3
2
1
4.3
919 reviews
  • Akash Mukherjee
    Whenever you call they will never answer your call they also delay to deliver the pizza and they start taking delivery charge seriously one of the worst customer satisfaction pathetic nowadays they are reducing the quality
    1 Sep, 2020 06:50
  • Sudeshna Mandal
    The only thing you must keep close, is your favourite Domino's Pizza slice! ?? ????? : ? ?????? ??? ??????? & ???? ????? ???? ?????? ????? ???????????? ????? ?? ???? ?? ?? ???? ????? ???? ??????'?? ???? ?? ???-??? ?????? ??? ??? ??????? ????? ???? ?????? ????? ? ??????? ???? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???? ?????. ? ???????????? ?????? ???? ???????? ?????????, ??????'? ?? ?????????? ??? & ????? ?????? ?? ??? ???? ?????? ??????, ????? ??? ??'? #safetocrave & #safetoorder ?? ???? ??? ??? ??????? ???? ????? ????? ???? ??????'? ??? ???? ? ????? ?? ???? ????? ????????????? ???????? @calcutta_gastronomy f?? ??????
    29 Aug, 2020 05:49
  • Abhishek Si
    Good food but washroom facilities not available.
    22 Aug, 2020 04:24
  • Uttara Swaika
    I ordered pizzas and garlic bread some 5-6 days ago and both me and my daughter suffered acute dysentery soon after consuming it . Infact I'd complained immediately also but it is utter shameful that you supplied us with stale food. I'm still in bed in very bad shape. Wonder how you're promising us hygiene of utmost top level, when we're suffering so immensely. I wish to inform you that im gonna sue you for this, specially during these days of COVID 19. God help you and my sincere advice to people who have been ordering DOMINOS , please don't. One cannot be sure of what they're serving
    10 Aug, 2020 06:07
  • Prachi Angra
    Amazing tasty pizzas
    31 Jul, 2020 09:17

What people love here

Food
Peppy Paneer, Chicken Wings, Chocolava, Veggie Pizza

Photos

image
image
image
image
image
+4 Photos