Fresh-Pizza

Domino's Pizza PARK CIRCUS , kolkata

1st Floor Syed Amir Ali Avenue Near Park Circus Crossing Opposite Quest Mall Kolkata-700017

Phone number

3340360700

Cuisines

Pizza, Fast Food

Average Cost

₹400 for two people (approx.)

Exclusive of applicable taxes and charges, if any

Cards and Meal Coupons accepted

Opening hours Open now

Today 11 AM to 11 PM

Address

1st Floor Syed Amir Ali Avenue Near Park Circus Crossing Opposite Quest Mall Kolkata-700017

See more locations in kolkata

More info

Home Delivery

No Alcohol Available

Domino's Pizza Photos

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Store Ratings & Reviews

Review summary

5
4
3
2
1
4.2
4539 reviews
  • Pratik Bhakat
    Best place.
    20 Oct, 2021 07:01
  • Monu Raja
    Worst experience ever in Dominos here. The staff behavior is very bad. My order number was 124 and they were serving order number 127. They were again saying me that "just wait and just wait, we will call you" But when I seen that they were giving order to 127, I shouted on them and then they baked my order and the staff behavior is very bad as well. Especially the ladies those are on the counter. They are just not giving priority to online orders. I ordered online for dine in, but I waited for almost 40 min to receive my pizza. That was really very frustrating. I love domino's pizza but this was the worst experience I had ever had with domino's. Never go in this outlet. Choose a different outlet if u want to have domino's pizza.
    17 Oct, 2021 06:39
  • Arnab Chakraborty
    Pizza Paradise With Wonderful Discount!!!
    14 Oct, 2021 02:40
  • Bikram Das Choudhury
    Good food and staffs
    12 Oct, 2021 06:18
  • Shania Pereira
    Very bad service. When asked for more oregano/ chilly flakes they refused to give.
    12 Oct, 2021 01:29

What people love here

Food
Peppy Paneer, Chicken Wings, Chocolava, Veggie Pizza

Photos

image
image
image
image
image
+4 Photos

Nearby Domino's Outlets

  • ALIPORE

    9A,JUDGES COURT ROAD,OPPOSITE JUDGE COURTALIPORE,KOLKATA - 700064 PH.NO. 7890479631/9073340493

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • NEW EMPIRE

    3A, HUMAYUN PLACE, NEAR NEW EMPIRE CINEMA

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • BALLYGUNGE CIRCULAR ROAD

    62/7,BALLY GUNJ CIRCULAR ROAD,BALLY GUNJBALLY GUNJ,KOLKATA - 700019 PH.NO. 033-40633338/ 39/ 24864747 / 48/ 24865747 / 48 / 49 / 50/ 32525003

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • JODHPUR PARK

    1/432,GARIAHAT ROAD (SOUTH),JODHPUR PARKJODHPUR PARK,KOLKATA - 700068 PH.NO. 033-24837471-76-24148036-24148049

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • MILLENIUM CITY SECTOR 5 SALTLAKE

    MILLENNIUM CITY, R-4, DN-62, SECTOR-V, TOWER -1,,KOLKATA - 700091 PH.NO. 033-23670011 / 12 / 13 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18/ 40062595/ 40062552/ 40062553

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • KANKURGACHI

    GROUND FLOOR, P-55C.I.T ROADSCHEME 6 M, OPPOSITE PANTALOONSKANKURGACHI,KOLKATA - 700054 PH.NO. 033-23202701 / 02 / 03 / 04 / 05 / 06 / 07 / 08.

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • PRINCE ANWAR SHAH ROAD

    Ground & First floor,391/124A (previously 391/124),Prince Anwar Shah Road,Having Postal Address No.6/8,Poddar Nagar, Police Station – Jadavpur,Kolkata - 700068

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • CHOWRINGHEE ROAD

    Ground Floor (front side),Premises No.31,Ward No.63,Chowringhee Road,Police Station- Shakespeare Sarani,Post Office- Park Street,Kolkata-700016,West Bengal,Ph No. 033-40064241-033-40070755

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • Acropolis

    3RD Floor, Cinepolis Acropolis Mall, Shantipally, Sector B, Rajdanga Main Rd, East Kolkata Twp, Kolkata, West Bengal 700107

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • EKDALIA ROAD GARIAHAT

    5,EKDALIA ROAD,GROUND AND 1ST FLOOR,GARIAHAT,KOLKATA,WEST BENGAL- 700019 PH.NO-03324605701/02/03/04/05/07/08/

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • LAKE MALL

    Shop No. 13, 4th Floor, Lake Mall, PO Tollygunge, Thana Kalighat, Kolkata

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • AJC BOSE ROAD SEALDAH

    First Floor,Fomra Tower,84A,A.J.C.Bose Road,Sealdah,Opposite Entally Market,Kolkata-700014 West Bengal

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery