Fresh-Pizza

Domino's Pizza PHASE-3B-2, MOHALI, mohali

SCO- 123,PHASE-3B-2,MAIN MARKET,,MOHALI - 160059 PH.NO. 0172-2274470/71/72/73/74/75/ 5098758/ 5098757

Phone number

01722274470

Cuisines

Pizza, Fast Food

Average Cost

₹400 for two people (approx.)

Exclusive of applicable taxes and charges, if any

Cards and Meal Coupons accepted

Opening hours Open now

Today 11 AM to 11 PM

Address

SCO- 123,PHASE-3B-2,MAIN MARKET,,MOHALI - 160059 PH.NO. 0172-2274470/71/72/73/74/75/ 5098758/ 5098757

See more locations in mohali

More info

Home Delivery

No Alcohol Available

Domino's Pizza Photos

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Store Ratings & Reviews

Review summary

5
4
3
2
1
4.2
3663 reviews
  • Abdullah Eraj
    I dont know what is this but they called pizza and it costed 390 hahaha
    8 Sep, 2021 01:14
  • siddhant thakur
    i ordered from here last night and it was a good experience the service is very fast and they have all variety of pizzas available and if u order online you will get discounts also .....
    2 Sep, 2021 07:06
  • Mandhir Singh
    They need to work on some hygiene. Mostly on eating table's.
    2 Sep, 2021 03:55
  • Gurjot Jhinjer
    Good service
    27 Aug, 2021 08:20
  • Shri G
    Order veggie extravan with extra cheese order nu.ber 45, dt 27.8.21 and they give me ONLY 1 chilli flake satche. No tomatoe ketchup. Now my pizza is cold but i dnt see any chilli flake satche coming...... Making people fool n think we dnt have taste buds. Poor quality poor service ... happy that startup pizza restaurants are doing good.
    27 Aug, 2021 01:00

What people love here

Food
Peppy Paneer, Chicken Wings, Chocolava, Veggie Pizza

Photos

image
image
image
image
image
+4 Photos

Nearby Domino's Outlets

  • SECTORE-34 CHANDIGARH

    SCO-13-15,SECTOR 34 -A,,CHANDIGARH - 160034 PH.NO. 0172-2620666/777/888/889/891/ 892/ 028/ 047

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • SAS NAGAR MOHALI

    SCF 26, PHASE X, SAS NAGAR,MOHALI - 160062 PH.NO. 0172-2231432/33/34/35/36/37/ 5098862/ 5063117

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • C & D SEC-38

    GROUND FLOOR & BASEMENT SCO- 308, SECTOR - 38,C & D, CHANDIGARH,CHANDIGARH - 0 PH.NO. 0172-2626804/ 05/ 06/ 07/ 08 /09/ 10/ 11/ 12

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • PHASE-V, SAS NAGAR

    Ground Floor, Plot No. S.C.F.-4, Phase-V, SAS Nagar, MOHALI, PUNJAB - 160055. PH NO : 0172 - 4990999

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • SECTOR-35C, CHANDIGARH

    SCO-499-500, Sector-35C,Chandigarh-160035PH-0172-4990666

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery