Fresh-Pizza

Domino's Pizza ANUPAM ANNAPOLIS GOREGAON EAST MUMBAI, Mumbai

Shop No2 Ground floor Anupam Chitra Mandir Aaray Road Station road Jaiprakash Nagar Goregaon East Mumbai 400063 Maharashtra

Phone number

02226868050

Cuisines

Pizza, Fast Food

Average Cost

₹400 for two people (approx.)

Exclusive of applicable taxes and charges, if any

Cards and Meal Coupons accepted

Opening hours Open now

Today 11 AM to 11 PM

Address

Shop No2 Ground floor Anupam Chitra Mandir Aaray Road Station road Jaiprakash Nagar Goregaon East Mumbai 400063 Maharashtra

See more locations in Mumbai

More info

Home Delivery

No Alcohol Available

Domino's Pizza Photos

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Store Ratings & Reviews

Review summary

5
4
3
2
1
3.9
1122 reviews
  • Dhanshree Kondkar
    Good to hangout. Average ? quality and taste. Not that time efficient.
    19 Aug, 2020 09:37
  • Manish Bhoir
    Awesome
    5 Aug, 2020 05:34
  • I&E MEDIA
    3 points? for food and 2 points? for service. In all it was a 5 / 5 experience.
    3 Aug, 2020 03:31
  • Sudip Pawar
    Best experience Visit in the month of March 20
    7 Jul, 2020 08:12
  • sankarshan das
    I rarely give one star reviews , I placed my order on Dominos app on 4th June 2020 at exactly 8:51 pm. I received my order at 10.19 pm . During receiving my order I confirmed if the rider could spare me some extra seasoning for the pizza he assured there were enough. Till now I was already frustrated due the fact the tracking is incorrect on dominoes app or the employees use it for their advantage as at 10pm it showed the the delivery person outside my gate whereas while I was standing at gate I saw the dominoes guy deliver order to nearby building and return I receive a call 10 mins later saying please come down I am coming in 5 mins and then my order arrives.( they clear pending orders on your order no. delaying your order). The food itself was the most annoying the pizza was cold and , soggy, mess the thin crust for which we paid extra was half burnt and again cold and soggy. weirdly the box half wet , no idea how when the there was no rain and to my surprise no extra pizza seasoning (oregano). And to the privelege of ordering from dominoes you can't speak to a human ( cost cutting duh) and you have lodge a complaint with a human and it's just plain frustrating when you pay for a pizza from a international chain. And specially during covid when ordering food is a privelege ! Thanks dominoes for ruining my brother's birthday. Thanks a lot Dominos
    4 Jun, 2020 05:31

What people love here

Food
Peppy Paneer, Chicken Wings, Chocolava, Veggie Pizza

Photos

image
image
image
image
image
+4 Photos

Nearby Domino's Outlets

  • MALAD

    SHOP NO. 6, GOREGAON MALAD LINK ROAD,JAGDAMBA COMMERCIAL COMPLEX,NEXT TO MOVIE TIME CINEMA,MALAD(W),MUMBAI - 400064 PH.NO. 022-28443553/ 28446191/ 28443602/ 28805219/ 28813887/ 28449531/ 28445592/ 28446772

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • KANDIVALI(THAKUR VILLAGE)

    SHOP NO. 1-5, BUILDING NO. 35,EVERSHINE MILLENIUM PARADISE,THAKUR VILLAGE,KANDIVLI (E),MUMBAI - 400103 PH.NO. 022-28845896/ 28844401/04/ 28844645/41/ 28844412/ 28841080

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • GOREGAON

    SHOP NO G-11 & G12,GROUND FLOOR, GOKULDHAM SHOPPING CENTRE, FILM CITY ROAD,GOREGAON EAST,,MUMBAI - 400062 PH.NO. 022-28493740 /39/41/42/43/44/28407222

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • SV ROAD GOREGAON WEST

    SHOP NO 8GROUND FLOOR,ASHOKRAJ,CO-PERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY, S.V.RAOD, GOREGAON WEST,,MUMBAI - 400062 PH.NO. 022-28714491/ 92/ 93/ 94/ 95/ 96/ 97/ 98/ 28785975

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • UPPER GOVIND NAGAR, MALAD (E), MUMBAI

    SHOP 14A , 15A , 9C GROUND FLOOR SHREE KRISHNA HEIGHTS COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LTD , UPPER GOVIND NAGAR , NEXT TO AXIS BANK, MALAD (E),MUMBAI - 400097 PH.NO. 022-42415151

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • SHIVRISE KANDIVALI(E)

    Ground Floor, Shop No.1 & 2, Shivrise Apartment, Akurli Road, Akurli Nagar, Kandivali East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400101, India

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • M. G. ROAD, KANDIVALI (WEST)

    Ground Floor, Shop No. 1, Vaishali CHS LTD, Near Rai Height, M.G. Road, Kandivali West, MUMBAI, MAHARASHTRA - 400067 PH NO : 022 28644011

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • INFINITY MALL MALAD WEST

    Unit No. TF-319-TF 320, 3rd Floor, Infinity Mall, Link Road, Malad West, Mindspace, Malad West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400064, India

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • S.V. ROAD, MALAD WEST

    SHOP NO. 6, GROUND FLOOR, UNITY HEIGHTS, PLOT NO. 22, BESIDE HP PETROL PUMP & STATE BANK OF INDIA, NADIADWALA COLONY, MUMBAI-400064, PH.NO.022-28893536

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • VAISHNAV VILLA,THAKUR COMPLEX

    Gr Floor,Bunglow No 1, Vaishnav Villa, Thakur Complex,Western Express Highway, Kandivali East,Mumbai 400101Phone No:- 022-28706474

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • SUDHA VIHAR, ANDHERI EAST

    Sudha Vihar, Udyog Sadan No-3, Marol Industrial Area, central road, near Seepz,Andheri-400059PH-022-48868777

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • BORIVALI,WEST,MUMBAI

    Shop no. 20,21,22,23,24,25&Shop No.D–4,2&3,Ground Floor,Wing–C,Building No.3,Sumer Nagar Co – Operative Housing Society,S.V. Road,Korakendra,Borivali West,Mumbai-400092

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery