Fresh-Pizza

Domino's Pizza BORIVALI,WEST,MUMBAI, Mumbai

Shop no. 20,21,22,23,24,25&Shop No.D–4,2&3,Ground Floor,Wing–C,Building No.3,Sumer Nagar Co – Operative Housing Society,S.V. Road,Korakendra,Borivali West,Mumbai-400092

Phone number

022-28010111

Cuisines

Pizza, Fast Food

Average Cost

₹400 for two people (approx.)

Exclusive of applicable taxes and charges, if any

Cards and Meal Coupons accepted

Opening hours Open now

Today 11 AM to 11 PM

Address

Shop no. 20,21,22,23,24,25&Shop No.D–4,2&3,Ground Floor,Wing–C,Building No.3,Sumer Nagar Co – Operative Housing Society,S.V. Road,Korakendra,Borivali West,Mumbai-400092

See more locations in Mumbai

More info

Home Delivery

No Alcohol Available

Domino's Pizza Photos

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Store Ratings & Reviews

Review summary

5
4
3
2
1
3.9
2456 reviews
  • Moms secret Chef
    Dominos pizza is best one to eat. Perfect place for pocket friendly deals. I had ordered crinkle fries, double cheese margherita and onion paneer pizza.Crinkle fries was so crunchy.
    20 Nov, 2020 11:22
  • Yogesh Mehta
    My one of the regular visiting place, and each time I have to complain for clean ness.
    17 Nov, 2020 06:33
  • BAFNA BROTHERS KESARWALA / Luxuria Signature
    I have order 1 pizza & garlic bread I have given order at 9pm and he reached me at 10:55pm Service is very Worst & also they dont pick up the phone branch Kora Kendra Sumer Nagar Borivali (W)
    15 Nov, 2020 05:01
  • Asit Joshi
    Domino's Pizza love it!!
    13 Nov, 2020 12:04
  • Shan M Shaikh
    I haven order 2 pizza at 10/11/2020 At time 9:40pm and he reached me at 10:55pm Service is very wort and my order is also is not correct miss match and I called that man 8 time he didn't pick up my call 9th time agin I called and he said more 5minute and that is my 1st and last and suggested to my frend dont order from that brench by zomato aap from borivali sunder nager kora kendra road shop no 20 ground floor
    11 Nov, 2020 09:01

What people love here

Food
Peppy Paneer, Chicken Wings, Chocolava, Veggie Pizza

Photos

image
image
image
image
image
+4 Photos

Nearby Domino's Outlets

  • MALAD

    SHOP NO. 6, GOREGAON MALAD LINK ROAD,JAGDAMBA COMMERCIAL COMPLEX,NEXT TO MOVIE TIME CINEMA,MALAD(W),MUMBAI - 400064 PH.NO. 022-28443553/ 28446191/ 28443602/ 28805219/ 28813887/ 28449531/ 28445592/ 28446772

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • KANDIVALI(THAKUR VILLAGE)

    SHOP NO. 1-5, BUILDING NO. 35,EVERSHINE MILLENIUM PARADISE,THAKUR VILLAGE,KANDIVLI (E),MUMBAI - 400103 PH.NO. 022-28845896/ 28844401/04/ 28844645/41/ 28844412/ 28841080

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • CHARKOP KANDIVALI

    GROUND FLOOR, SHOP NO.2, CHARKOP AKHAND BHARAT CO-OPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LTD., PLOT NO.151, R.D.P. 7, SECTOR-6, MUNICIPAL R-WARD, CHARKOP, KANDIVALI,,MUMBAI - 400067 PH.NO. 022-28609584/83/86/87/89/ 28670245/ 28678546/ 28678576

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • GOREGAON

    SHOP NO G-11 & G12,GROUND FLOOR, GOKULDHAM SHOPPING CENTRE, FILM CITY ROAD,GOREGAON EAST,,MUMBAI - 400062 PH.NO. 022-28493740 /39/41/42/43/44/28407222

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • SV ROAD GOREGAON WEST

    SHOP NO 8GROUND FLOOR,ASHOKRAJ,CO-PERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY, S.V.RAOD, GOREGAON WEST,,MUMBAI - 400062 PH.NO. 022-28714491/ 92/ 93/ 94/ 95/ 96/ 97/ 98/ 28785975

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • UPPER GOVIND NAGAR, MALAD (E), MUMBAI

    SHOP 14A , 15A , 9C GROUND FLOOR SHREE KRISHNA HEIGHTS COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LTD , UPPER GOVIND NAGAR , NEXT TO AXIS BANK, MALAD (E),MUMBAI - 400097 PH.NO. 022-42415151

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • SHIVRISE KANDIVALI(E)

    Ground Floor, Shop No.1 & 2, Shivrise Apartment, Akurli Road, Akurli Nagar, Kandivali East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400101, India

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • M. G. ROAD, KANDIVALI (WEST)

    Ground Floor, Shop No. 1, Vaishali CHS LTD, Near Rai Height, M.G. Road, Kandivali West, MUMBAI, MAHARASHTRA - 400067 PH NO : 022 28644011

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • INFINITY MALL MALAD WEST

    Unit No. TF-319-TF 320, 3rd Floor, Infinity Mall, Link Road, Malad West, Mindspace, Malad West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400064, India

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • S.V. ROAD, MALAD WEST

    SHOP NO. 6, GROUND FLOOR, UNITY HEIGHTS, PLOT NO. 22, BESIDE HP PETROL PUMP & STATE BANK OF INDIA, NADIADWALA COLONY, MUMBAI-400064, PH.NO.022-28893536

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • VAISHNAV VILLA,THAKUR COMPLEX

    Gr Floor,Bunglow No 1, Vaishnav Villa, Thakur Complex,Western Express Highway, Kandivali East,Mumbai 400101Phone No:- 022-28706474

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • ANUPAM ANNAPOLIS GOREGAON EAST MUMBAI

    Shop No2 Ground floor Anupam Chitra Mandir Aaray Road Station road Jaiprakash Nagar Goregaon East Mumbai 400063 Maharashtra

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery