Fresh-Pizza

Domino's Pizza S.V. ROAD, MALAD WEST, Mumbai

SHOP NO. 6, GROUND FLOOR, UNITY HEIGHTS, PLOT NO. 22, BESIDE HP PETROL PUMP & STATE BANK OF INDIA, NADIADWALA COLONY, MUMBAI-400064, PH.NO.022-28893536

Phone number

02228893536

Cuisines

Pizza, Fast Food

Average Cost

₹400 for two people (approx.)

Exclusive of applicable taxes and charges, if any

Cards and Meal Coupons accepted

Opening hours Open now

Today 11 AM to 11 PM

Address

SHOP NO. 6, GROUND FLOOR, UNITY HEIGHTS, PLOT NO. 22, BESIDE HP PETROL PUMP & STATE BANK OF INDIA, NADIADWALA COLONY, MUMBAI-400064, PH.NO.022-28893536

See more locations in Mumbai

More info

Home Delivery

No Alcohol Available

Domino's Pizza Photos

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Store Ratings & Reviews

Review summary

5
4
3
2
1
3.9
805 reviews
  • Ajay Vaity
    Not so ok...last minute order ...was not that great
    10 Sep, 2020 03:04
  • Tripti Thakur
    Great, fast and good service with safety Thankyou domino's ? now i really don't afraid to order now.. take care all of u and be safe..
    26 Jun, 2020 12:56
  • sankarshan das
    I rarely give one star reviews , I placed my order on Dominos app on 4th June 2020 at exactly 8:51 pm. I received my order at 10.19 pm . During receiving my order I confirmed if the rider could spare me some extra seasoning for the pizza he assured there were enough. Till now I was already frustrated due the fact the tracking is incorrect on dominoes app or the employees use it for their advantage as at 10pm it showed the the delivery person outside my gate whereas while I was standing at gate I saw the dominoes guy deliver order to nearby building and return I receive a call 10 mins later saying please come down I am coming in 5 mins and then my order arrives.( they clear pending orders on your order no. delaying your order). The food itself was the most annoying the pizza was cold and , soggy, mess the thin crust for which we paid extra was half burnt and again cold and soggy. weirdly the box half wet , no idea how when the there was no rain and to my surprise no extra pizza seasoning (oregano). And to the privelege of ordering from dominoes you can't speak to a human ( cost cutting duh) and you have lodge a complaint with a human and it's just plain frustrating when you pay for a pizza from a international chain. And specially during covid when ordering food is a privelege ! Thanks dominoes for ruining my brother's birthday. Thanks a lot Dominos
    4 Jun, 2020 05:30
  • Santosh Kumar
    Santosh Raja
    2 May, 2020 12:26
  • Rudrashish Gursahani
    Good place to have a pizza, but the only thing I hate is the wait.
    8 Apr, 2020 13:37

What people love here

Food
Peppy Paneer, Chicken Wings, Chocolava, Veggie Pizza

Photos

image
image
image
image
image
+4 Photos

Nearby Domino's Outlets

  • LOKHANDWALA

    12/13,KAMDHENU SHOPPING COMPLEX,LOKHANDWALA COMPLEX,ANDHERI (W),MUMBAI - 400058 PH.NO. 022-26326699/ 26326725/ 26/ 26324465/ 26366445/ 46/ 26366430/ 26322562/ 26324705/ 26326705

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • MALAD

    SHOP NO. 6, GOREGAON MALAD LINK ROAD,JAGDAMBA COMMERCIAL COMPLEX,NEXT TO MOVIE TIME CINEMA,MALAD(W),MUMBAI - 400064 PH.NO. 022-28443553/ 28446191/ 28443602/ 28805219/ 28813887/ 28449531/ 28445592/ 28446772

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • KANDIVALI(THAKUR VILLAGE)

    SHOP NO. 1-5, BUILDING NO. 35,EVERSHINE MILLENIUM PARADISE,THAKUR VILLAGE,KANDIVLI (E),MUMBAI - 400103 PH.NO. 022-28845896/ 28844401/04/ 28844645/41/ 28844412/ 28841080

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • CHARKOP KANDIVALI

    GROUND FLOOR, SHOP NO.2, CHARKOP AKHAND BHARAT CO-OPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LTD., PLOT NO.151, R.D.P. 7, SECTOR-6, MUNICIPAL R-WARD, CHARKOP, KANDIVALI,,MUMBAI - 400067 PH.NO. 022-28609584/83/86/87/89/ 28670245/ 28678546/ 28678576

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • GOREGAON

    SHOP NO G-11 & G12,GROUND FLOOR, GOKULDHAM SHOPPING CENTRE, FILM CITY ROAD,GOREGAON EAST,,MUMBAI - 400062 PH.NO. 022-28493740 /39/41/42/43/44/28407222

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • SV ROAD GOREGAON WEST

    SHOP NO 8GROUND FLOOR,ASHOKRAJ,CO-PERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY, S.V.RAOD, GOREGAON WEST,,MUMBAI - 400062 PH.NO. 022-28714491/ 92/ 93/ 94/ 95/ 96/ 97/ 98/ 28785975

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • UPPER GOVIND NAGAR, MALAD (E), MUMBAI

    SHOP 14A , 15A , 9C GROUND FLOOR SHREE KRISHNA HEIGHTS COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LTD , UPPER GOVIND NAGAR , NEXT TO AXIS BANK, MALAD (E),MUMBAI - 400097 PH.NO. 022-42415151

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • SHIVRISE KANDIVALI(E)

    Ground Floor, Shop No.1 & 2, Shivrise Apartment, Akurli Road, Akurli Nagar, Kandivali East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400101, India

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • M. G. ROAD, KANDIVALI (WEST)

    Ground Floor, Shop No. 1, Vaishali CHS LTD, Near Rai Height, M.G. Road, Kandivali West, MUMBAI, MAHARASHTRA - 400067 PH NO : 022 28644011

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • INFINITY MALL ANDHERI WEST

    Unit No. 211, Second Floor, Infinity Mall - Andheri, Link Road, Oshiwara, Andheri (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra 400053, India

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • INFINITY MALL MALAD WEST

    Unit No. TF-319-TF 320, 3rd Floor, Infinity Mall, Link Road, Malad West, Mindspace, Malad West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400064, India

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • VAISHNAV VILLA,THAKUR COMPLEX

    Gr Floor,Bunglow No 1, Vaishnav Villa, Thakur Complex,Western Express Highway, Kandivali East,Mumbai 400101Phone No:- 022-28706474

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • BORIVALI,WEST,MUMBAI

    Shop no. 20,21,22,23,24,25&Shop No.D–4,2&3,Ground Floor,Wing–C,Building No.3,Sumer Nagar Co – Operative Housing Society,S.V. Road,Korakendra,Borivali West,Mumbai-400092

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • GREENVILLE,LOKHANDWALA,ANDHERI(WEST),MUMBAI

    Shop No18 GF,101,101A FF,GreenVille CHS,Opp:Samartha Vaibhav,Lokhandwala Complex,Andheri west,Mumbai- 400053 Maharashtra

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • ANUPAM ANNAPOLIS GOREGAON EAST MUMBAI

    Shop No2 Ground floor Anupam Chitra Mandir Aaray Road Station road Jaiprakash Nagar Goregaon East Mumbai 400063 Maharashtra

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery