Fresh-Pizza

Domino's Pizza EAST PT. NGR., New Delhi

18/27,EAST PATEL NAGAR MARKET,EAST PATEL NAGAREAST PATEL NAGAR,NEW DELHI-110008, PH NO - 011-45632580

Phone number

01145632580

Cuisines

Pizza, Fast Food

Average Cost

₹400 for two people (approx.)

Exclusive of applicable taxes and charges, if any

Cards and Meal Coupons accepted

Opening hours Open now

Today 11 AM to 11 PM

Address

18/27,EAST PATEL NAGAR MARKET,EAST PATEL NAGAREAST PATEL NAGAR,NEW DELHI-110008, PH NO - 011-45632580

See more locations in New Delhi

More info

Home Delivery

No Alcohol Available

Domino's Pizza Photos

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Store Ratings & Reviews

Review summary

5
4
3
2
1
4.1
358 reviews
  • inderjit shahi
    Its very good place for pizza
    5 May, 2020 10:52
  • gaming zone
    ?????
    8 Apr, 2020 10:03
  • Tina Sharma
    (Translated by Google) Gr8 pizza (Original) Gr8 pizzas
    15 Mar, 2020 12:33
  • Sandeep Thakur
    I love this place the most! My favourite is the farmhouse pizzas as it is the most cheesy and it's mouthwatering flavours. But this time I ordered sweet corn regular size. As we all know the quality of their pizzas- they are really delicious & finger licking. I love the taste and the ambience of this place. Staff members are also very friendly, they advised me for their best offer deals. Must visit!
    12 Mar, 2020 08:33
  • vishwa harsha
    Cheaters!!!! Nothing less than thieves!!! I ordered pizzas and they didnot deliever at all making me wait for 3 hours...called the dominos service team 5 times but they proved themselves as cheaters while they acted they would help! Finally i slept hungry....thankyou domino'd for the nastiest behaviour possible...it's now telling the order was delievered when it wasn't.
    11 Mar, 2020 13:16

What people love here

Food
Peppy Paneer, Chicken Wings, Chocolava, Veggie Pizza

Photos

image
image
image
image
image
+4 Photos

Nearby Domino's Outlets

  • PUNJABI BAGH

    STALL PLOT 27- 28,CENTRAL MARKET(WEST),PUNJABI BAGH,NEW DELHI - 110026 PH.NO. 011-47157900/ 25222430/ 25222428/ 29/ 31/ 32/ 33/ 25221429/ 25225432/ 45461025

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • ASHOK VIHAR

    GROUND FLOOR, SHOP NO..2,3,4,25,26,27POCKET B, LSC, DDA MARKET,ASHOK VIHAR, PHASE-3,ASHOK VIHAR,NEW DELHI - 110052 PH.NO.

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • KIRTI NAGAR-TAGORE MARKET

    GROUND FLOOR,SHOP NO. A-22TAGORE MARKETKIRTI NAGAR,NEW DELHI - 110015 PH.NO. 011-49492000

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • PUSA ROAD, RAJINDER NAGAR

    SHOP NO.1, GROUND FLOOR, PLOT NO. 22-B, PUSA ROAD, BADA BAZAAR MARG, RAJINDER NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110060

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • DARYAGANJ

    Ground Floor,e-23, Netaji Subhash Marg,Opposite Golcha Cinema, Daryaganj,New Delhi-110002PH.no.011-42625900

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • PAHARGANJ

    Khasra No. 915/710 and 711,Plot No. 8, Block No. 8,Desh Bandhu Gupta Road,Paharganj, New Delhi-110055Phone no-1149480600

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • NEW ROHTAK ROAD, NEAR LIBERTY CINEMA, KAROL BAGH

    Plot No-34,Block-61(Commonly Known as 61/34),Khasra No-891/8 (Municipal No-8262), New Rohtak Road,Karol Bagh, New Delhi-110005PH-01128724402-10/01128784412

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • EAST PATEL NAGAR METRO,NEW DELHI

    EAST PATEL NAGAR METRO, NEW DELHI,Plot No-1/1,East Patel Nagar, New Delhi-110008Ph-1142924200

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • UTTAM NAGAR

    Upper Ground Floor, WZ-154, Uttam Nagar, G-1 Block, Najafgarh Road, Opp. Metro Pillar No:680, New Delhi 110059PH-011-25377810-11-12-13-14-15-16-17.

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • NAGIA PARK

    Goound Floor & Basement of Property No. 29/4, Shakti Nagar, Nagia Park, New Delhi- 110007PH-011-45215460

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • DMRC KAROL BAGH METRO STATION, NEW DELHI

    Shop No. U 22 AGN, Karol Bagh Metro Station, Delhi

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • TIS HAZARI METRO STATION, NEW DELHI

    Ground Floor,Shop no.R -3,Food court,Tis Hazari Metro Station,New Delhi -110006,PH.NO-011-23994723

    • 11:00 Am - 11:00 Pm

    Delivery