Fresh-Pizza

Domino's Pizza NAGIA PARK, New Delhi

Goound Floor & Basement of Property No. 29/4, Shakti Nagar, Nagia Park, New Delhi- 110007PH-011-45215460

Phone number

01145215460

Cuisines

Pizza, Fast Food

Average Cost

₹400 for two people (approx.)

Exclusive of applicable taxes and charges, if any

Cards and Meal Coupons accepted

Opening hours Open now

Today 11 AM to 11 PM

Address

Goound Floor & Basement of Property No. 29/4, Shakti Nagar, Nagia Park, New Delhi- 110007PH-011-45215460

See more locations in New Delhi

More info

Home Delivery

No Alcohol Available

Domino's Pizza Photos

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Store Ratings & Reviews

Review summary

5
4
3
2
1
4.1
3863 reviews
  • Pranjal Choudhary
    good
    9 Jan, 2021 03:46
  • Piyush Tuli
    Customer service is very poor
    7 Jan, 2021 06:07
  • Mayank Singh
    Bad experience. Improper seating arrangement. Pizza quality low.
    20 Dec, 2020 03:56
  • V Love
    I had the creamy tomato pasta pizza and let me tell you it was amazing u need to try it !!.. The creamy pasta and the crisp crust is always a yes for me. I had the breadsticks too with a dip u need a dip or order the ones with filling cuz I think they r a little dry to eat just like that.
    3 Dec, 2020 08:58
  • V Love
    I had the creamy tomato pasta pizza and let me tell you it was amazing u need to try it !!.. The creamy pasta and the crisp crust is always a yes for me. I had the breadsticks too with a dip u need a dip or order the ones with filling cuz I think they r a little dry to eat just like that.
    3 Dec, 2020 08:58

What people love here

Food
Peppy Paneer, Chicken Wings, Chocolava, Veggie Pizza

Photos

image
image
image
image
image
+4 Photos

Nearby Domino's Outlets

  • EAST PT. NGR.

    18/27,EAST PATEL NAGAR MARKET,EAST PATEL NAGAREAST PATEL NAGAR,NEW DELHI-110008, PH NO - 1145024625

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • KAMLA NAGAR

    GROUND FLOOR,SHOP NO.AMUNICIPAL NOS 26A &27 A-UAJAWAHAR NAGARNEAR MALKA GANJ CHOWK,KAMLANAGAR - 110007 PH.NO. 011-49980000

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • ASHOK VIHAR

    GROUND FLOOR, SHOP NO..2,3,4,25,26,27POCKET B, LSC, DDA MARKET,ASHOK VIHAR, PHASE-3,ASHOK VIHAR,NEW DELHI - 110052 PH.NO.

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • NETAJI SUBHASH PLACE

    GROUND FLOOR SHOP NO.-G-11,G-12,G-17, PLOT NO. C-4, 5 & 6 AGGARWAL CYBER PLAZA, NETAJI SUBHASH PLACE,DELHI - 110034 PH.NO. 011-27356880/ 81/ 82/ 83

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • MODEL TOWN

    Ground Floor, Property bearing no. F-14/12 Model Town, New Delhi 110009 PH.NO. 011-49585000

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • KINGSWAY CAMP

    SHOP NO- 85, 87,GROUND FLOOR,MALL ROAD,GTB NAGAR,NEW DELHI-110009,PH.NO.011-27605150

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • PUSA ROAD, RAJINDER NAGAR

    SHOP NO.1, GROUND FLOOR, PLOT NO. 22-B, PUSA ROAD, BADA BAZAAR MARG, RAJINDER NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110060

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • DARYAGANJ

    Ground Floor,e-23, Netaji Subhash Marg,Opposite Golcha Cinema, Daryaganj,New Delhi-110002PH.no.011-1140561456

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • PAHARGANJ

    Khasra No. 915/710 and 711,Plot No. 8, Block No. 8,Desh Bandhu Gupta Road,Paharganj, New Delhi-110055Phone no-1141641351

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • NEW ROHTAK ROAD, NEAR LIBERTY CINEMA, KAROL BAGH

    Plot No-34,Block-61(Commonly Known as 61/34),Khasra No-891/8 (Municipal No-8262), New Rohtak Road,Karol Bagh, New Delhi-110005PH-01128724402-10/01128784412

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • EAST PATEL NAGAR METRO,NEW DELHI

    EAST PATEL NAGAR METRO, NEW DELHI,Plot No-1/1,East Patel Nagar, New Delhi-110008Ph-1143053203

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • UTTAM NAGAR

    Upper Ground Floor, WZ-154, Uttam Nagar, G-1 Block, Najafgarh Road, Opp. Metro Pillar No:680, New Delhi 110059PH-011-25377810-11-12-13-14-15-16-17.

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • SHALIMAR BHAG,DELHI

    Commercial Unit(Shop) no.3,Ground Floor & First floor,Out of building built on Plot no.5,Block -BN(west),Local Shopping Centre,Shalimar Bagh,New Delhi-110088

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • DMRC KAROL BAGH METRO STATION, NEW DELHI

    Shop No.U 22 AGNKarol Bagh Metro StationDelhi-110005

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • TIS HAZARI METRO STATION, NEW DELHI

    Ground Floor,Shop no.R -3,Food court,Tis Hazari Metro Station,New Delhi -110006,PH.NO-011-23994723

    • 11:00 Am - 11:00 Pm

    Delivery