Fresh-Pizza

Domino's Pizza ANTOP HILL WADALA, Mumbai

GROUND FLOOR,SHOP NO-A14 & A-15A-2, WING D & E,C.S.NO 85-93SALT PAN DIVISION, KALPAK ESTATE, S.M. ROADANTOP HILL,WADALA,MUMBAI - 400037 PH.NO. 022-24041841/42/43/ 44/ 24037114/15/ 24076830/ 31

Phone number

2224041841

Cuisines

Pizza, Fast Food

Average Cost

₹400 for two people (approx.)

Exclusive of applicable taxes and charges, if any

Cards and Meal Coupons accepted

Opening hours Open now

Today 11 AM to 11 PM

Address

GROUND FLOOR,SHOP NO-A14 & A-15A-2, WING D & E,C.S.NO 85-93SALT PAN DIVISION, KALPAK ESTATE, S.M. ROADANTOP HILL,WADALA,MUMBAI - 400037 PH.NO. 022-24041841/42/43/ 44/ 24037114/15/ 24076830/ 31

See more locations in Mumbai

More info

Home Delivery

No Alcohol Available

Domino's Pizza Photos

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Store Ratings & Reviews

Review summary

5
4
3
2
1
3.7
1562 reviews
  • Ashraf Ali
    Worst place no hygiene lots of noise of ac. the shop is not clean the bathroom is not clean as well.. tables looks like dustbin
    12 Feb, 2021 06:03
  • Ameya Manjrekar
    More than 1 hour order not even dispatched, phone not working, can't even cancel order from mobile app
    5 Feb, 2021 05:34
  • Mangesh Salvi
    Good
    3 Feb, 2021 07:54
  • Tanpreet Singh
    "THE WORST SERVICE EXPERIENCE EVER"..... Today 02/02/2021 It's my mom's birthday and nearly about 10:00 pm i placed an order of a pizza at Domino's pizza store at antophill branch. The person who took my order said it will take 15 to 20 minutes to get you your pizza ..'ohkk'i replied... I stood for nearly about 35 to 40 minutes but i didn't received my order. I then went to ask about my order from the staff there after 20minutes as i was told. One of the staff member said me it's on the way ...i stood there for more time. After every 5 minutes i was told that your order is ready. So it was 10:40 i told the person to cancel my order. Just because you can't give proper service please don't claim yourself to be no.1 ... I hate Domino's and won't ever eat again . Although i got refund but my most valuable and precious time was wasted.... It was my mom's birthday and i decided to give her treat there..but Domino's you totally disappointed me. You have the worst service.
    2 Feb, 2021 06:36
  • Shamshad Shaikh
    Good???
    14 Jan, 2021 04:24

What people love here

Food
Peppy Paneer, Chicken Wings, Chocolava, Veggie Pizza

Photos

image
image
image
image
image
+4 Photos

Nearby Domino's Outlets

  • PRABHADEVI

    SHOP NO. 3-4,KOHINOOR,VEER SAVARKAR ROAD,PRABHADEVI,MUMBAI - 400025 PH.NO. 022-24306799/ 24375957/ 24360621/ 24302139/ 4305432/ 24301972

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • CHEMBUR

    PLOT NO.609,V.N. PURAV MARG,OPP. AKBARALLY'S,CHEMBUR,MUMBAI - 400071 PH.NO. 022-25298383/ 25298382/ 25298384/ 25298385/ 25298386

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • SION WEST

    SHOP NO.1-2, GROUND FLOOR,DR. KENI HOUSE, JAIN SOCIETY,S.T. ROAD,SION(W),MUMBAI - 400022 PH.NO. 022-24041780/ 24042119,24041760/ 24041759

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • MAHIM

    PLOT NO.744GEETANJALI BUILDING, L.J.ROAD,,MUMBAI - 400016 PH.NO. 022-24472484/ 24472481/ 82 / 83 / 85 / 86

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • RECLAMATION

    GROUND FLOOR, SHOP NO 1RINKLE CO-OPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LTD.BHALL VILLA, ST. JOHN BAPTIST ROADBANDRA WEST,MUMBAI - 400050 PH.NO. 022-26400394/ 26400368/ 26400364/ 26400350/ 26400310/ 26403067

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • PAREL

    SHOP NO. 7,8,9,10 RANGOLI TIME COMPLEX,DR. B.A. ROADPAREL(E),MUMBAI - 400013 PH.NO. 022-24175790

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • K MALL

    THIRD FLOOR, UNIT NO 16 & 17, PLOT NO 317(Part), K STAR MALL,CHEMBUR, Chembur East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400071, India

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • BANDRA (EAST)

    Shop No. 8, Ground Floor, Mumbai Suburban Zilladhikari Bhavan Shop Keepers Premises Co-operative Society Ltd, Ancillary Building No. A, Administrative Building, Shopping Centre, Government Servants Colony, Opp. Chetana College, Bandra(E), MUMBAI - 400051 PH NO : 022 26563563,

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • CHEMBUR,CHHADVA APARTMENTS

    Shop Numbers-2,3,4Ground Floor,Chhadva Apartments,CTS Nos-1736-1736/1-7,Sion–Trombay Road,Chembur,Mumbai–400071PH- 02225266200

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • ZILLION (KANAKIA SPACE), KURLA, MUMBAI

    Shop No-2 Ground floor Kanakkia Zillion LBS Road Kurla West Mumbai 400070 Maharashtra

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • HPCL,BANDRA KURLA COMPLEX,MUMBAI

    HPCL Petrol Pump(Auto Care Centre)Opp. ICICI Bank,Bandra Kurla Complex,Bandra (East),Mumbai,PIN – 400051 Maharashtra

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • SION EAST

    Shop No 5,6,7,Ground Floor Kamal Kunj( Nutan Hotel) Rammiling Jee Shukla Marg, Sion Koliwada, Sion East, Mumbai 400022, Maharashtra

    • 11:00 Am - 11:00 Pm

    Delivery