Fresh-Pizza

Domino's Pizza UPPER GOVIND NAGAR, MALAD (E), MUMBAI, Mumbai

SHOP 14A , 15A , 9C GROUND FLOOR SHREE KRISHNA HEIGHTS COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LTD , UPPER GOVIND NAGAR , NEXT TO AXIS BANK, MALAD (E),MUMBAI - 400097 PH.NO. 022-42415151

Phone number

02242415151

Cuisines

Pizza, Fast Food

Average Cost

₹400 for two people (approx.)

Exclusive of applicable taxes and charges, if any

Cards and Meal Coupons accepted

Opening hours Open now

Today 11 AM to 11 PM

Address

SHOP 14A , 15A , 9C GROUND FLOOR SHREE KRISHNA HEIGHTS COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LTD , UPPER GOVIND NAGAR , NEXT TO AXIS BANK, MALAD (E),MUMBAI - 400097 PH.NO. 022-42415151

See more locations in Mumbai

More info

Home Delivery

No Alcohol Available

Domino's Pizza Photos

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Store Ratings & Reviews

Review summary

5
4
3
2
1
3.7
799 reviews
  • Priya Oza
    Worst experience....it's was showing delivered and pizzas were not delivered...I will give negative feedback...worse than anything... payment mode was Debit card.
    24 Aug, 2020 04:07
  • Tintu Mon
    I wish i could give zero stars. Never ever in your life you should have a pizza from this outlet. Instead eat a maggie boiled in water without veggies your stomach would feel better. After eating their pizza i got to knw that it was more dangerous than the ongoing corona virus. Invest some money and eat joes pizza or square pizza .19 july 2020
    19 Jul, 2020 04:25
  • Status World
    Dominos Pizza is very famous for the contribution in pizza and shop is very famous for the taste of cheese that in the pizza also the Poppins top 10 seat for the Pizza they charge very high price for the Pizza but believe me they their taste of Pisa is very high quantity quality in every field visit the shop do you like subscribe my YouTube channel
    7 Jun, 2020 10:49
  • sankarshan das
    I rarely give one star reviews , I placed my order on Dominos app on 4th June 2020 at exactly 8:51 pm. I received my order at 10.19 pm . During receiving my order I confirmed if the rider could spare me some extra seasoning for the pizza he assured there were enough. Till now I was already frustrated due the fact the tracking is incorrect on dominoes app or the employees use it for their advantage as at 10pm it showed the the delivery person outside my gate whereas while I was standing at gate I saw the dominoes guy deliver order to nearby building and return I receive a call 10 mins later saying please come down I am coming in 5 mins and then my order arrives.( they clear pending orders on your order no. delaying your order). The food itself was the most annoying the pizza was cold and , soggy, mess the thin crust for which we paid extra was half burnt and again cold and soggy. weirdly the box half wet , no idea how when the there was no rain and to my surprise no extra pizza seasoning (oregano). And to the privelege of ordering from dominoes you can't speak to a human ( cost cutting duh) and you have lodge a complaint with a human and it's just plain frustrating when you pay for a pizza from a international chain. And specially during covid when ordering food is a privelege ! Thanks dominoes for ruining my brother's birthday. Thanks a lot Dominos
    4 Jun, 2020 05:28
  • Nazir Mulla
    The staff were good and polite, apart from the manager of this branch Mr. Praful, he was very rude, I request to Domino's please take action against him, he was very rude to us, as we waited for the order, he rudely told us to go out, the we said why are saying so rudely, then he replied that I am the manager and the he was continuously talking on the phone infront of us and saying about his achievements that he has completed 12 years here in Domino's and he doesn't fear anyone and blah blah blah... So I request to take action against this guy.
    17 May, 2020 13:00

What people love here

Food
Peppy Paneer, Chicken Wings, Chocolava, Veggie Pizza

Photos

image
image
image
image
image
+4 Photos

Nearby Domino's Outlets

  • LOKHANDWALA

    12/13,KAMDHENU SHOPPING COMPLEX,LOKHANDWALA COMPLEX,ANDHERI (W),MUMBAI - 400058 PH.NO. 022-26326699/ 26326725/ 26/ 26324465/ 26366445/ 46/ 26366430/ 26322562/ 26324705/ 26326705

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • MALAD

    SHOP NO. 6, GOREGAON MALAD LINK ROAD,JAGDAMBA COMMERCIAL COMPLEX,NEXT TO MOVIE TIME CINEMA,MALAD(W),MUMBAI - 400064 PH.NO. 022-28443553/ 28446191/ 28443602/ 28805219/ 28813887/ 28449531/ 28445592/ 28446772

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • KANDIVALI(THAKUR VILLAGE)

    SHOP NO. 1-5, BUILDING NO. 35,EVERSHINE MILLENIUM PARADISE,THAKUR VILLAGE,KANDIVLI (E),MUMBAI - 400103 PH.NO. 022-28845896/ 28844401/04/ 28844645/41/ 28844412/ 28841080

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • CHARKOP KANDIVALI

    GROUND FLOOR, SHOP NO.2, CHARKOP AKHAND BHARAT CO-OPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY LTD., PLOT NO.151, R.D.P. 7, SECTOR-6, MUNICIPAL R-WARD, CHARKOP, KANDIVALI,,MUMBAI - 400067 PH.NO. 022-28609584/83/86/87/89/ 28670245/ 28678546/ 28678576

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • GOREGAON

    SHOP NO G-11 & G12,GROUND FLOOR, GOKULDHAM SHOPPING CENTRE, FILM CITY ROAD,GOREGAON EAST,,MUMBAI - 400062 PH.NO. 022-28493740 /39/41/42/43/44/28407222

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • SV ROAD GOREGAON WEST

    SHOP NO 8GROUND FLOOR,ASHOKRAJ,CO-PERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETY, S.V.RAOD, GOREGAON WEST,,MUMBAI - 400062 PH.NO. 022-28714491/ 92/ 93/ 94/ 95/ 96/ 97/ 98/ 28785975

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • SHIVRISE KANDIVALI(E)

    Ground Floor, Shop No.1 & 2, Shivrise Apartment, Akurli Road, Akurli Nagar, Kandivali East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400101, India

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • M. G. ROAD, KANDIVALI (WEST)

    Ground Floor, Shop No. 1, Vaishali CHS LTD, Near Rai Height, M.G. Road, Kandivali West, MUMBAI, MAHARASHTRA - 400067 PH NO : 022 28644011

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • INFINITY MALL ANDHERI WEST

    Unit No. 211, Second Floor, Infinity Mall - Andheri, Link Road, Oshiwara, Andheri (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra 400053, India

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • INFINITY MALL MALAD WEST

    Unit No. TF-319-TF 320, 3rd Floor, Infinity Mall, Link Road, Malad West, Mindspace, Malad West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400064, India

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Dining

  • S.V. ROAD, MALAD WEST

    SHOP NO. 6, GROUND FLOOR, UNITY HEIGHTS, PLOT NO. 22, BESIDE HP PETROL PUMP & STATE BANK OF INDIA, NADIADWALA COLONY, MUMBAI-400064, PH.NO.022-28893536

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • VAISHNAV VILLA,THAKUR COMPLEX

    Gr Floor,Bunglow No 1, Vaishnav Villa, Thakur Complex,Western Express Highway, Kandivali East,Mumbai 400101Phone No:- 022-28706474

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • BORIVALI,WEST,MUMBAI

    Shop no. 20,21,22,23,24,25&Shop No.D–4,2&3,Ground Floor,Wing–C,Building No.3,Sumer Nagar Co – Operative Housing Society,S.V. Road,Korakendra,Borivali West,Mumbai-400092

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • GREENVILLE,LOKHANDWALA,ANDHERI(WEST),MUMBAI

    Shop No18 GF,101,101A FF,GreenVille CHS,Opp:Samartha Vaibhav,Lokhandwala Complex,Andheri west,Mumbai- 400053 Maharashtra

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery

  • ANUPAM ANNAPOLIS GOREGAON EAST MUMBAI

    Shop No2 Ground floor Anupam Chitra Mandir Aaray Road Station road Jaiprakash Nagar Goregaon East Mumbai 400063 Maharashtra

    • 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

    Delivery